Handover Position Chairman of the Program and Chairman of the Environmental Research Group at the Faculty of Science and Technology of Earth

berita_KKBandung, fitb.itb.ac.id (1.22) Faculty of Earth Science and Technology held a handover Chairman of the Program period (2014-2015). The event began around 13:00 pm in the Meeting Room of the FITB begins with lunch afterwards followed by reading the Rector’s Decree 007 / SK / I1.A / KP / 2014 on the Appointment of Chairman of the Program.

In his speech, Dean of FITB Prof. Dr. Eddy A. Subroto thank you for your dedication and service that has been provided to all Head of Departments of the period (2013-2014). As well as to congratulate the new Chairman of the Program period (2014-2015). Here are the names of the Chairman of the Program of old and new Chairman of the Program.

 No. Study program  Kaprodi (2013-2014)  Kaprodi (2014-2015)
 1. Geological Engineering (Bachelor)  Dr. Ir. Budi Brahmantyo, M.Sc.  Dr. Ir. Budi Brahmantyo, M.Sc.
 2. Geodesy and Geomatics (Bachelor)  Dr. Ir. Kosasih Prijatna, M.Sc.  Dr. Ir. Kosasih Prijatna, M.Sc.
 3.  Oseanografi (Sarjana)  Dr.rer.nat. Mutiara Rachmat Putri, S.Si, M.Si.  Dr. Eng. Totok Suprijo
 4. Meteorology (Bachelor)  Dr. Tri Wahyu Hadi, M.Sc.  Dr. Armi Susandi, MT.
 5. Soil Water Engineering (Master)  Dr.Eng. Imam Achmad Sadisun, ST, MT.  Agus Mochamad Ramdhan, ST, MT, Ph.D.
 6. Geological Engineering (Masters & PhD)  Ir. Benyamin Sapiie, Ph.D.  Ir. Benyamin Sapiie, Ph.D.
 7. Geodesy and Geomatics (Masters & PhD)  Dr. Albertus Deliar, ST, MT.  Dr. Poerbandono, ST, MM.
 8. Earth Sciences (Masters & PhD)  Ivonne M. Radjawanne, M.Si., Ph.D.  Dr. Tri Wahyu Hadi, M.Sc.

Berita Terkait