Enter your keyword


Organization Structure


Prof. Dr. Irwan Meilano, S.T., M.Sc. 
Vice Dean of Academic Affairs Prof. Agus Mochamad Ramdhan, S.T., M.T, Ph.D.
Vice Dean for Resources Dr.rer.nat. Mutiara Rachmat Putri, S.Si, M.Si.

Academic Senate

Prof. Dr. Ir. Eddy Ariyono Subroto
Secretary Kosasih Prijatna, Dr. Ir. M.Sc.

Head of Research Groups

Paleontology and Quarter Geology Research Group Prof. Dr. Aswan, S.T., M.T.
Geodynamics and Sedimentology Research Group Prof. Ir. Benyamin Sapiie, Ph.D.
Petrology, Volcanology and Geochemistry Research Group Prof. Dr. Ir. Prihadi Soemintadiredja, MS
Applied Geological Research Group Prof. Dr. Ir. Deny Juanda Puradimaja, DEA
Oceanography Research Group Prof. Dr.Eng. Nining Sari Ningsih, MS.
Atmospheric Science Research Group Dr. Rusmawan Suwarman, S.Si., M.T.
Geodesy Research Group Prof. Ir. Hasanuddin Zainal Abidin, M.Sc., Ph.D.
Surveying and Cadaster Research Group Prof. Dr. Irwan Meilano. 
Remote Sensing and Geographical Information Sciences Research Group
Dr. Albertus Deliar, S.T., M.T.
Hidrography Research Group
Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Poerbandono

Head of The Study Program

Geological Engineering Study Program Dr.Eng. Asep Saepuloh, S.T., M.Eng.
Oceanography Study Program Dr. Ayi Tarya, S.Si., M.Si.
Meteorology Study Program Dr. Muhammad Rais Abdillah, S.Si., M.Sc.
Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering Study Program Dr.rer.nat. Wiwin Windupranata, S.T., M.Si.

Head of Master and Doctoral Study Programs

Master of Groundwater Engineering Study Program Dr. Edi Riawan, S.Si., M.T.
Master & Doctoral of Geological Engineering  Study Program Dr.Eng. Mirzam Abdurrachman, S.T., M.T.
Master & Doctoral of Geodesy & Geomatics Engineering Study Program Dr. Techn. Dudy Darmawan Wijaya, S.T., M.Sc.
Master & Doctoral of Earth Science Study Program Dr. Lamona Irmudyawati Bernawis, S.Pi., M.Sc

Head of Laboratory

Petrology and Volcanology Laboratory  Dr. I Gusti Bagus Eddy Sucipta, ST., MT.
Applied Meteorology Laboratory Musa Ali Mustofa, S.Si., M.Si.
Geological Engineering Laboratory  Dr. Eng. Imam Achmad Sadisun, S.T., M.T.
Meteorological Analysis Laboratory Dr. Muhammad Rais Abdillah, S.Si., M.Sc.
Geodynamic Laboratory  Indra Gunawan , S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.
Applied Oceanography Laboratory Dr. Totok Suprijo, M.Si
Theoretical Oceanography Laboratory  Dr.rer.nat. Rima Rachmayani, S.Si., M.Si.
Regional Oceanography Laboratory Dr.Eng. Hamzah Latief, M.Si.
Computational Geology Laboratory  Dr. Ir. Asep H.P. Kesumajana, M.T.
Sedimentography Laboratory Dr. Dwiharso Nugroho, ST., MT.
Paleontology Laboratory Prof. Dr. Aswan, S.T., M.T.
Geospacial Information Laboratory  Dr. Riantini Virtriana, S.T., M.T.
Surveying and Mapping Laboratory Dr. Ir. Asep Yusup Saptari, M.Sc.
Geodesy Laboratory Dr. Heri Andreas, S.T., M.T.
Hidrography Laboratory Gabriella Alodia S.T., M.Sc, PhD


Head of Administration R. Tedi Kusmawan,ST.
Head of Academic Subsection
Imam Mauli Wijaya, S.E.
Head of Finance Subsection
Endang Ratna Kusumawati, A.Md
Head of Human Resource Subsection
 Sunarya, A.Md.
Head of Facilities and Infrastructure Subsection and Information Systems Subsection
Dhunung Widi Handoko, S.T., M.S.P